What does pausing an applet do?

Pausing an applet means that you temporary stop all team collaboration on your applet. You and your applet participants will no longer be able to see the paused applet on the team's Timeline. No one will be able to post records or comments. If the paused applet has a reminder configured, no email reminders will be sent. 

As a team admin, you can unpause your applet at any time. You can go to  Manage AppletsPaused Applets. Click on the Unpause applet icon to start collaborating with your team again.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us