What does pausing a feed do?

Pausing a feed means that you temporary stop all team collaboration on your feed. You and your feed participants will no longer be able to see the paused feed on the team's Timeline. No one will be able to post updates or comments. If the paused feed has an update recurrence, no email reminders will be sent. 

As a team admin, you can unpause your team feed at any time. You can go to  Manage Feeds > Paused Feeds. Click on the Unpause feed icon to start collaborating with your team again.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us