What are the differences between the Plus plan and the Free plan?

Plus Plan

Team

You can add unlimited teams and invite team members to join. You can manage how they can collaborate in your team, by assigning them either as a Member or Observer.

All of your Members will be your Collaborators (listed on your Billing page). They will be your paid dependents, since they will have the the same access to your team as you do. 

All of your Observers are free, since they will only be able to view your feed activities, and comment on posted updates. You can think of them as guests.

Feed

You can add unlimited personal and team feeds, and invite both team members and others to participate. You can also manage how they can participate in your feed by assigning them permission to Update, View, or both.

If you have invited other people not already in your team to your team feed and they accept your invitation, they will automatically become part of your team. 


Free Plan

Team

You can add unlimited teams, and invite team members to join. However, you can only assign them as Observers. This means that they won't be able to create feeds inside your team.

Feed

You can create unlimited personal and team feeds, and invite both team members and others to participate. However, you can only assign them permission to View. This means that they will be able to view your updates and comment on them, but they won't be able to post their own updates.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us