Who can view my space?
Your space will only be visible to users who accept your space invitation.
Both Members and Observers will see the space they are part of on the left-hand sidebar.
However, not all team applets will be visible to all team members. Team members still need to be invited to invite-only applets for such applets to be visible to them.
Users added as Members can also create applets and invite participants to them.
However, they can only invite current team members to participate.
Only the team admin can invite new members to your team.
Team members' new applets will be visible to the team admin and those that were invited to the applet, and both the team admin and the creator of the applet can manage it.